East Penn Press

Saturday, May 30, 2020
PRESS PHOTOS BY TARA CARMANJudge Donna Butler gives the oath of office to Emmaus Borough Council members for a four year term. Teri Sorg-McManamon, Chris DeFrain and John W. Hart will continue to reprise their roles as council members, while Chad Balliet is new to council. Pictured, left to right, are: Councilman Chris DeFrain, Councilwoman Teri Sorg-McManamon, Councilman John W. Hart and


By TARA CARMAN in Local News

Four council members, three who will continue their roles and one new, were sworn into their new terms at the Emmaus Borough Council meeting held Jan. 6.

Councilwoman Teri Sorg- McManamon, along with Councilmen John W. Hart and Chris...